Things that Girls Love


To all the girls that read this. This is a joke list. I don’t mean any offence or half of the things on it. Please don’t hurt me. Please.

  • Not paying for things.
  • Changing their mind.
  • Expecting men to be able to read their mind.
  • Expecting men to be clean.
  • Gossiping.
  • Not Tom or Ben 😦
  • Chocolate.
  • Cars and money (but boys like girls).
  • Crying.
  • Twilight.
  • Justin Beiber.
  • Being crazy.
  • Being scary.
  • Pickup lines (if I said you had a good body would you hold it against me).
  • Nagging.
  • Not having a sense of direction.
  • Bad Boys (I and II)
  • Cooking for men.
  • Having big boobs.
  • Talking. Alot.
  • Not knowing what they want.
  • Facial Hair.
  • Guys that don’t have huge guns (one at a time please ladies).
  • Horror Movies (so they can pretend to be scared to guys.
  • Being tickled.
  • White boy dancing (they can’t resist it)
  • Detective Mittens

Well.. I guess I only know one girl that likes this. But she LOVES it.

If you were wondering what Detective Mittens is:
httpv://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVx2uCcDXX0

4 thoughts on “Things that Girls Love

  1. LOL this list (although quite innaccurate) really did cheer me up when i needed it. Tom you’ve done a good thing… oh and ur blog is now on my favourites list.. coz its funny 😛

Leave a Reply

