Harry Potter Pick-up lines


My buddy Bec found my blog at two o-clock in the morning one day and was so impress that later in the day (you know, when normal people are awake) she gave this to me to put up here. On the other side of the piece of paper was a bunch of Twilight pick-up lines. But they were roughly as good as the books so they got left out.

I’m not wearing an invisibility cloak but do you think I could still visit your restricted section tonight?

I’d like to get my basilisk into your chamber of secrets.

Have you heard of platform nine and three-quarters? Well I can think of something else with the same measurement.

Hagrids not the only giant on camput if you know what I mean.

I’ve been whomping my willow thinking about you.

Whaddya say you and me fo look for the toom of requierment.

Come on lets do if hippogriff style.

One night with me and they’ll be calling you Moaning Myrtle.

I’ll let you handle my wand anyday.

Is that your wand in your pocket or are you just happy to see me?

I think the hippogriff one sounded dangerous. And also that last one was a pickup line to be used on guys. When the heck does that happen?!

5 thoughts on “Harry Potter Pick-up lines

Leave a Reply

