My, you are pretty aren’t you?


When I started writing this entry it was going to be about how I’m creepy and get crushes on obscure actresses on TV shows. After doing a few minutes of research however, I found that I didn’t like obscure actresses, I just have really good taste.

The first actress I was going to write about was the coat girl in the fifth episode of How I Meet Your Mother. I though saw was so pretty that’s what gave me the idea of doing a post about obscure pretty actresses that I’ve found. However when I googled her name her role as the checkout girl I found out her name was Jayma Mays the girl I like from Glee.. and Epic Movie.. So pretty much everybody loves her. I have a fine eye 😀

The next girl was in Hero and her name is Zang Ziyi. After a moment googling I found out that she was also in Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, House of Flying Daggers and Memoirs of a Geisha. In fact, she’s one of the biggest stars in China.

My list of beautiful girls that nobody knows about is getting a bit short now. If you have EVER talked to me you would know that I plan to marry the blind girl from The Village. I didn’t think that I’d ever seen her in any other movie. That was because I have taste, she is Victoria from Twilight. I still love her though, we can get through it.

Oh and did you know, there doesn’t exist on the Internet a picture of Jayma Mays as the coat check girl? That’s right, until NOW!!

9 thoughts on “My, you are pretty aren’t you?

    • Definitions of gay on the Web:

      * cheery: bright and pleasant; promoting a feeling of cheer; “a cheery hello”; “a gay sunny room”; “a sunny smile”
      * full of or showing high-spirited merriment; “when hearts were young and gay”; “a poet could not but be gay, in such a jocund company”- Wordsworth; “the jolly crowd at the reunion”; “jolly old Saint Nick”; “a jovial old gentleman”; “have a merry Christmas”; “peals of merry laughter”; “a mirthful …
      * given to social pleasures often including dissipation; “led a gay Bohemian life”; “a gay old rogue with an eye for the ladies”
      * homosexual: someone who practices homosexuality; having a sexual attraction to persons of the same sex

      The internets disagree =P

  1. Heh. I agree with your definitions. When someone calls another person gay as an insult I say ‘If by gay you mean absobutely fabulous then you’re right” it’s kind of lame but I hate people using gay as an insult.

    • I’m trying to get people to stop using gay as an insult so when something is properly gay I can call it.

Leave a Reply

