Went to a book Sale


I went to a book sale and bought some awesome books. I was blown away by the sheer number of books there, the atmosphere was amazing. I picked up all these books for about six dollars in total. From the Empire series I first bought the last book (Mistress of the Empire) for two dollers, then the first book (Daughter of the Empire) for forty cents then the middle book (Servant of the Empire) for one doller. I think I did pretty good :D. I’m reading the books atm and they are extremely good.

 

Leave a Reply

