Why Formal Was Actually Not All That Bad.


Below I shall outline why I enjoyed formal.

The Nutbush
I had the greatest time dancing to this. This shows my maturity.

The Love Shack
Me at formal: COS THE LOVE SHACK IS A PLACE WHERE PEOPLE GET TO-GET-HER! LOVE SHACK BABY.

The Girls
They were all dressed up and didn’t think it was creepy to be complimented. Two definite pluses.

I Didn’t Get Caught in Line
I have a year 12 class of approximately 180 kids. There were two photogrophers. Each photo taking thing took atleast ten minutes, maybe more. Some people had more than one set of photos. This means that if you want a photo, you’re going to be waiting a very long time. Two of my friends ended up waiting for two hours for a photo. From the time we were meant to gather till the time we had to go was five hours. Luckily the person who I was having the person with was born with a killer instinct and she forced a path for us.

So all in all, although I really don’t want to, I’m going to take back what I said in Why I’m Not Excited About Formal, I did actually really enjoy myself. Some things I said were right though, my friends who had dates they weren’t actually dating separated at the very start of the night and reunited only to have a photo taken with each other. In contrast, MANY people thought the girl I got my photo taken with and I were together.  I think that means I’ve done something wrong.. or right.. or very wrong. It defiantly means I don’t care in the least that I didn’t bother getting a date.

DID YOU KNOW: When I write a blog a little tool next to me analyses what I’ve written and suggests related articles and pictures. There are, at this moment, two pictures of a naked woman in there. Creepy.

2 thoughts on “Why Formal Was Actually Not All That Bad.

  1. I’m guessing the reason the naked women popped up was because it had something to do with “the nutbush.” Although that would be pictures of guys lacking in trousers.

Leave a Reply

