I can’t even classify this email


A day or two ago I recieved this e-mail, here is the entirety of it without any editing. What should I do?

hi, i saw your photo on that site.. ( i think your cute) anyhow id love to chat with you sometime on windows live messenger my name there is madison20sam@hotmail.com add me i’ll be online for most of the holidays.. talk to you soon

Madison xoxo

awake I must have noticed the approach of such a remarkable place.
praise the Lord!!

I felt a little strangely, and not a little frightened. I think had there the money had been sent in a letter,and that was all he knew. hopes that his clue may be an important one.

—–Original Message—–
From: Madison
To: You
Sent: Wed, Dec 8, 2010 4:55 pm
Subject: Fw: Fwd: Fw: Fwd: Fw: Beautiful Advice

which, for want of abilities to manage, must end in the ruin of into the room till both his arms were round me, and he was kissing me. and tell me where and when there was another the like of it, is splintered whether the juice of a certain berry be blood or wine; whether It was as if the blood, no longer needed for the working of the heart,

7 thoughts on “I can’t even classify this email

  1. So, I thought I would google a bit of this to see if it’s from a book or something. The only page that came up was this one.

    • But that isn’t even the e-mail address that this came from! I left it in for the gobbledegook factor (my spell check totally let gobbledegook through). I wouldn’t be surprised if it isn’t valid. Also: who are you? Lol.

      • Oh, that’s fine. I can usually make an educated guess from people’s email address but yours… not so. Unless you mean Tyler Dertain, which raises larger questions.

  2. That’s impressive never since “have you ever been so far as to look more like” has the english language felt such pain 😛

Leave a Reply

